Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CathyStitching
9 mai 2013

Angel decor

décoration blanche.

charmant

simple,

 

IMG_5416-001

IMG_5421

 

Papillons en tissue lin

Les  perles en plastic différentes tailles  de mon bouquet de marié

IMG_5423

IMG_5429

IMG_5437

IMG_5440

My one and only vintage frame

I treasure this vintage frame so much that I rarely using it for photography

 

IMG_5401-002

 

Eggcup flowers finished with new eggcup.

I have the eggcup part changed for I don’t like the original design and its color,

by using blue color in order to make the separation of the other eggcup which is with purple color.

J’ai fini cette petite grille finement. Un petit peu changé avec le coquetier.

chart - N°20  Création Point de Croix

 

IMG_5409

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
CathyStitching
Publicité
Newsletter
CathyStitching
Publicité