Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CathyStitching
29 juillet 2010

Rayher antique pendants

Rayher antique pendants, but I am not going to use it as pendant but as decoration for the traditional cross stitches. In France, most popular cross stitch like DFEA, usually has some traditional monochrome or samplers design with the antique decorative button.

The first time I bought 3 different designs with 50% off, and today I came across the shop which has already 70% off right just after 2 weeks. So I pick up 2 more different designs, but I couldn’t find the designs I bought in the first time as there were very few left.

antique filigree pendant (1)

antique filigree pendant (2)

antique filigree pendant (3)

antique filigree pendant (4)

IMG_0315

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
CathyStitching
Publicité
Newsletter
CathyStitching
Publicité